Roshan Book

My Tech Notebook

To unlock any lock process on ubuntu


sudo rm /var/lib/apt/lists/lock

27 responses to “To unlock any lock process on ubuntu

  1. Tushar Kumar November 13, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    Nice tip

  2. Pingback: E-bike

  3. Ugg Highkoo Boots 5765 November 17, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your website in internet explorer, could test this? IE still is the market leader and a huge component of folks will miss your great writing due to this problem.

  4. Replica Chanel Handbags November 19, 2011 at 9:21 am

    Just wanted to say I love reading through your weblog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  5. Gucci Sale UK November 19, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    Not lengthy ago i located your web-site and have been reading along. I was thinking I’d leave my quite first remark. Good weblog. I will keep visiting this net site rather frequently.

  6. TimonWolfe November 19, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    Very interesting points you have remarked, regards for posting.

  7. Clyde Rettele November 19, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    Thanks for the article. Great.

  8. Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap November 22, 2011 at 7:07 am

    Awesome post. Incredibly refreshing given all the duplicate content out there. Thanks for doing something original.

  9. Elektrische Zahnbuerste November 22, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Ill create a hyperlink to the web page about my personal weblog.

  10. Louis Vuitton Outlet November 22, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Searching for this for some time now ЁC i guess luck is more advanced than search engines

  11. Cheap Louis Vuitton November 23, 2011 at 6:42 am

    Spare no expense to make everything as economical as possible.

  12. Louis Vuitton Handbags Cheap November 24, 2011 at 6:21 am

    This was extremely interesting and helpful, I have bookmarked and hope to check back to your web page again.

  13. MohammadGoff November 24, 2011 at 11:50 am

    I have looked for some information of this topic for the last several days? Your blog is greatly treasured.

  14. Hermes Sale November 24, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    Useful details, a number of thanks to the author. It is puzzling to me now, but in general, the usefulness and importance is overwhelming. Quite a lot thanks again and superior luck!

  15. Designer Handbags Online November 26, 2011 at 5:46 am

    Rattling great info can be found on web site.

  16. Gucci Sale November 26, 2011 at 6:05 am

    you have gotten an superb weblog here! would you like to create some invite posts on my weblog?

  17. replica louis vuitton luggage November 26, 2011 at 6:38 am

    Wow! This might be 1 particular of probably the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this topic. Basically Superb.

  18. Cheap Louis Vuitton November 26, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    I really like your writing style, decent info, thank you for posting

  19. Louis Vuitton Discount Bags November 26, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I honestly really should certainly pronounce, impressed along with your internet site. I had no difficulty navigating signifies all of the tabs also as associated information ended up being truly easy to complete to entry. I lately discovered what I hoped for prior to you realize it in any respect.

  20. Replica Designer Handbags November 28, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I am definitely impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.

  21. Cheap Balenciaga Bags November 30, 2011 at 1:08 am

    I just added your website on my blogroll. Really enjoyed reading through. Excellent information!

  22. Cheap Prada Bags November 30, 2011 at 5:47 am

    Surprisingly illuminating numerous thanks, It looks like your current visitors might possibly want way more well written articles like this carry on the excellent content.

  23. Replica Louis Vuitton Hats November 30, 2011 at 6:31 am

    Well along with your permission let me to grab your feed to maintain updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  24. LV Bags For Sale December 5, 2011 at 8:40 am

    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how significantly time I had spent for this details! Thanks!

  25. Louis Vuitton Replica Glasses December 6, 2011 at 9:11 am

    Really habitually I go to see this internet webpage. It incredibly greatly is pleasant to me. Thanks the author

  26. moncler men December 14, 2011 at 1:58 am

    I am not sure where you??re home alarm security systems information, but good topic. I must hang out learning way more or understanding more.

  27. Jesus Gressman December 23, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Leave a Reply

