Roshan Book

My Tech Notebook

Starting with Django Installing


Installing
Download django package
change to django package directory
install python by using command python setup.py install
Django is installed in /usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/django
Open python in terminal
enter import django and then print django.VERSION, this should output current version of python installed on your system

The post is brought to you by lekhonee v0.7

21 responses to “Starting with Django Installing

  1. TannerMcintosh November 19, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    More people need to read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant believe you’re not more popular.

  2. Cheap Louis Vuitton Purses November 21, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not 1 factor I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that might make folks think. In addition, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  3. Discounted Designer Handbags November 22, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Hi buddy, exceptionally informative submit. Please maintain them coming.

  4. Cheap Designer Handbags November 22, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Wow! This might be 1 specific of one of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject.

  5. Hermes Replica November 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    Just what I was searching for, regards for posting .

  6. LyleAyers November 24, 2011 at 11:33 am

    Hey blogger, nice work with the choice of theme on this blog. It looks reall nice.

  7. Burberry Outlet UK November 24, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    Great post, enjoy the appearance of the web page too.

  8. Designer Handbags November 25, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    Thanks for this post. I don’t know a large number of links to forums but my friends seem to be able to spend a lot of time on them that’s for sure.

  9. Discount Bags November 26, 2011 at 5:43 am

    Keep working ,remarkable job!

  10. Designer Handbags Outlet November 26, 2011 at 10:17 am

    Of course, what a magnificent blog and informative posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.Best Regards!

  11. Burberry Outlet Online November 27, 2011 at 12:17 am

    Just added this weblog to my favorites. I appreciate reading your blogs and hope you maintain them coming!

  12. Gucci Sale UK November 28, 2011 at 9:51 am

    You shared particularly usefull infomation over here! I just wanna thank you for doing that! When you posted more articles like this, I wanna visit your weblog even more!

  13. Balenciaga Bag November 30, 2011 at 1:06 am

    Some genuinely fantastic posts on this website , thankyou for contribution.

  14. Louis Vuitton Replica December 2, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Thanks,it’s genuinely interesting post. And maybe it isn’t quite in the topic, but I want to ask you for advice. Maybe somebody know sites with quality free web design templates?

  15. Replica Louis Vuitton Speedy December 5, 2011 at 1:44 am

    I am a huge fan music! Look at my site, I am take music there!

  16. Gucci Handbags Outlet December 5, 2011 at 6:47 am

    Want to exchange the trackbacks?

  17. Louis Vuitton Shoes Outlet December 6, 2011 at 2:27 am

    Not long ago i identified your internet internet site and also have been reading along. I thought I’d leave my initial remark. Good weblog. I will maintain visiting this internet site especially frequently.

  18. Discount Watch Store December 6, 2011 at 8:30 am

    Hey there, I usually don’t comment but figured I would do it now. Plain and simple I like your website.

  19. Discount Louis Vuitton Purses December 6, 2011 at 10:57 am

    This is such an informationrmative story and extremely clearly written. Every single thought and idea is direct to the point. Perfectly laid out. thanx for taking your time sharing this to you scaners.

  20. canada goose outlet December 10, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    When one considers scenario available, i??ve to and your determinations.

  21. ebay suspended my account December 17, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    Have eBay suspend your account? I’ve got suspended for absolutely no reason! I dropped all of my earnings, my business has been online dependent. I had to discover a solution. By the end I am again for real.

Leave a Reply

