Roshan Book

My Tech Notebook

Python web development–1


 

Requirements :

Web Server : CherryPy

Server side scripting language : Python

Editor : titanium studio

Database engine : SQL Lite

Object relational mapper : SQL Alchemy

Javascirpt Library  :Jquery and jqueryUI

Testing  – Unit Test

Version amangement – Git and SVN

image

image

13 responses to “Python web development–1

  1. Commission Commando October 30, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  2. Mobile Money Machines uo November 1, 2011 at 11:37 am

    What’s up, I see a 504 Gateway Timeout HTTP status code when I view your website. This usually indicates the host did not get a timely response. I thought yuo may like to know. Best wishes Mitchell

  3. Mobile Money Machines ee November 7, 2011 at 5:55 am

    What’s up, I get a 504 Gateway Timeout error when I view your website. This sometimes means the webhost did not receive a response. I figured yuo may want to know. Regards Jim

  4. Replica Gucci Bags November 19, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    Thanks for this post. I don’t know a large number of links to forums but my friends seem to be able to spend a lot of time on them that’s for sure.

  5. WadeNolan November 20, 2011 at 1:14 am

    Thanks for the post. I thought it was awesome.

  6. Louis Vuitton Knockoffs Cheap November 30, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Hi, I can’t figure out how to add your blog in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please? I really want to read your future posts.

  7. Replica Designer Handbags December 2, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    Wonderful information. I will spread the word to my friends to tell them to visit your site.

  8. Cheap Replica Handbags December 5, 2011 at 2:56 am

    Astonishingly fantastic several thanks, It looks like your current visitors may perhaps rather well want a great deal more articles of this nature carry on the fantastic content.

  9. louis vuitton purse December 5, 2011 at 6:33 am

    I wonder what is the lack of Google method that do not rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage.

  10. Ugg Boots On Sale December 6, 2011 at 9:53 am

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specifically the last phase 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I used to be looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  11. moncler December 14, 2011 at 6:10 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything such as this before. Flexible to access any one with authentic the thing it this subject. realy appreciate you beginning this up. this page is one challenge that is required using the web, somebody with just a tiny bit originality. helpful problem for bringing interesting things to the web!

  12. twitter followers no follow December 16, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Purchase a banner ad and promote your Twitter profile about it.

Leave a Reply

